Following the release of ‘Royal Soldier’ last year, the legendary Jah Cure returns as the focus of new mixtape ‘Love Notes’, a 40-min snapshot into the genius of a contemporary reggae icon, spreading warmth and love.
Mixed by NYC selector DJ Polish, ‘Love Notes’ features new favourites and Cure catalogue classics such as ‘Magic’ ft. Tory Lanez, ‘Only You’, ‘Never Find’ and ‘Call On Me’ ft. Phyllisia Ross. Cure adds personal messages and voice notes of love and support to his fans – this is Cure at his best.
Jah Cure’s most recent album ‘Royal Soldier’ includes singles ‘Telephone Love’, ‘Risk it All’ featuring Phyllisia Ross, ‘Life is Real’ featuring Popcaan and ‘Marijuana’ featuring Damian ‘Jr. Gong’ Marley. He is currently working on new music.
LISTEN: ‘Brighter Day’ by Jah Cure (via Youtube)

Jah Cure. Photo courtesy