*”A place where faith, spirituality, and creativity connects”*

*SUNDAY 7 FEBRUARY 2021*

6PM -10PM GMT 🇬🇭🇬🇲🇺🇸🇬🇧
1PM – 5pm EST 🇯🇲🇬🇾🇺🇸🇨🇦

Featuring Creatives
*DENIS McLEAN* (Reggae Gospel UK)
*TOYIN ADEKALE* (Reggae USA/UK)
*SHEBA MONTSERRAT* (Poet-LoversRock UK)

Plus
The Dramatic Duo *ELLEN-GAYLE HAREWOOD (Actress UK) & MISIE GOODE (Actress & Host UK)*

And
Guest Interview of the Legendary UK Producer *NEIL ‘MAD PROFESSOR’*

*AFTERPARTY*
8pm GMT/3pm EST

DJ’s
*Mr MARLON (GT/UK)* 🇬🇾🇬🇧
&
*MELLO T (JA/USA)* 🇯🇲🇺🇸

Location
*In Your Room On Zoom*

*Click to register & donate
http://bit.ly/KUUMBA2